Upcoming Events

Sun Apr 09 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Hills, Gills and Fells Walk
Fri Apr 14 @10:30AM -
Family Walk - Coppermines Valley
Sat Apr 15 @11:00AM - 03:30PM
Cathedral Cave Family Walk
Mon Apr 17 @12:00AM
Coniston Old man and Dow Crag Walk
Wed Apr 19 @10:30AM - 03:00PM
Black Crag and Yewdale walk
Fri Apr 21 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
Tilberthwaite to Holme Fell walk
Sun Apr 23 @10:30AM - 03:30PM
Blawith Beacon Trek
Sun Apr 30 @10:30AM - 03:30PM
Wetherlam and Tilberthwaite Gill Walk
Sun May 07 @12:00AM
Fred Whitton Challenge
Sun May 28 @10:30AM -
Black Crag and Yewdale Walk

What's On

With the exception of the major county-wide shows, the events shown here are those in the immediate Coniston area.

For a full list of events throughout the Lake District and Cumbria, you can go to www.golakes.co.uk (Cumbria Tourism site) and www.lakedistrict.gov.uk/events (National Park site)

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month