Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 11 @11:00AM -
Malcolm Wilson Rally
Sat Mar 25 @12:00AM
Earth Hour Star Walk
Fri Apr 14 @10:30AM -
Family Walk - Coppermines Valley
Sun May 07 @12:00AM
Fred Whitton Challenge
Sun May 28 @10:30AM -
Black Crag and Yewdale Walk
Sat Jun 17 @ 9:00AM -
Cumberland Show
Sun Jul 16 @12:00AM
L'ancienne Classic
Sun Jul 23 @11:30AM -
Coniston Country Fayre
Tue Jul 25 @ 6:00PM -
The Comedy of Errors
Sat Aug 12 @12:00AM
Lowther Show

What's On

With the exception of the major county-wide shows, the events shown here are those in the immediate Coniston area.

For a full list of events throughout the Lake District and Cumbria, you can go to www.golakes.co.uk (Cumbria Tourism site) and www.lakedistrict.gov.uk/events (National Park site)

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month